next concert:
Neuer Burgsaal Perchtoldsdorf



website design:
Bernhard M. Swietly


Concert dates of the Mödling Symphony Orchestra

Sa., October 20th, 2018
7:00 p.m.

Neuer Burgsaal Perchtoldsdorf

Mozart: Overture from "Le nozze di Figaro"
Mozart: Violin concerto No. 2 in D major, K. 211
Schumann: Symphony No. 1 in B-flat major, Op. 38 ("Spring Symphony")

Christoph Koncz, violin
Felix Hornbachner, conductor

Tickets for € 19,- or € 29,-
adolescents under 16 years of age half price

Click here for a site map of the Burgsaal.

Ticket reservation: Here you can order tickets for our concerts online.

Preview: Click here for a preview of our next concerts.